Gift vouchers

Live Sports at the Trafalgar Arms

With a choice of Sky Sports and BT Sport and fixtures, showing all the live action from the Premier League football, Champions League football and International Rugby – there really is no place better to go.

Located less than a 5 minute walk away from Tooting Broadway station and directly behind St. George’s Hospital, and with a selection of great beers, ales, wines & spirits and an exciting sharing menu, all in all making us one of Tooting’s finest pubs. Book your table by clicking below!

Saturday 18th May

Motor Sports

F1

Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Football

League One Playoff

Bolton vs Oxford Utd

4.15PM Kick off

Sunday 19th May

Football

English Division Two Play-off

Crawley Town vs Crewe

1.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 22nd May

Football

UEFA Europa League

Atalanta vs Leverkusen

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 25th May

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leinster vs Toulouse

2.45PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Man City vs Man Utd

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 26th May

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship Play-off

TBC vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 29th May

Football

Europa Conference League

Olympiakos vs Fiorentina

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 1st June

Motor Sports

MotoGP

MotoGP - Italy - Sprint

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 3rd June

Football

International Friendly

England vs Bosnia

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 7th June

Football

International Friendly

England vs Iceland

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 8th June

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying

9.00PM Kick off

Sunday 9th June

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Race

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 14th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 15th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Hungary vs Switzerland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Croatia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Italy vs Albania

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 16th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Netherlands

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Denmark

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Serbia vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 17th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Romania vs Ukraine

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Slovakia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Austria vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 18th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Georgia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Portugal vs Czech Republic

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Albania

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Hungary

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Switzerland

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 20th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Serbia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Italy

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Ukraine

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Czech Republic

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Portugal

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Romania

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd June

Motor Sports

F1

Spanish Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Hungary

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Switzerland vs Germany

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Albania vs Spain

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Italy

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

France vs Poland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

England vs Slovenia

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs Serbia

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Romania

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Ukraine vs Belgium

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Czech Republic vs Turkey

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Portugal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 29th June

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Sprint

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 30th June

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 7th July

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Race

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 14th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Be the first in the know

Great! You're all signed up.

Please confirm your communication preferences below.

In future we may tailor emails and online advertising based on your location and what you’ve shown an interest in. By clicking on ‘Yes Please’ on the above, you’re accepting our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Young & Co.’s Brewery, P.L.C and its group of companies are committed to protecting your data and it will be processed in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy which can be found at www.youngs.co.uk/privacy-policy. Please read this before clicking ‘Yes Please’. Promoter: Young & Co.’s Brewery P.L.C, Copper House, 5 Garratt Lane, Wandsworth, London, SW18 4AQ. Registered in England & Wales Company No. 32762